SCEDC Partners

Contractors

Blaine Construction
Mike George
(865) 693-8900
mgeorge@blaineconstruction.com
6510 Deane hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
blaineconstruction.com

Denark Construction (Commercial)
Grant Rosenberg
(865) 637-1925
grosenberg@denark.com
1635 Western Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
http://www.denark.com/

Merit Construction
Buddy Heins
(865} 300-4100
bheins@meritconstruction.com
10435 Dutchtown Road
Knoxville, TN 37932
http://meritconstruction.com/

Citadel Construction
Chris Blanton
(865) 286-8699
cblanton@citadelconstruction.com
PO Box 6247
Sevierville, TN 37864
http://www.citadelconstruction.com/

Johnson & Galyon
Matt Chambers
(865) 688-1111
mchambers@johnsongalyon.com
1130 Atlantic Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37919
http://johnsongalyon.com/

Funderburk Electric
Jack Funderburk
865-524-8615
jlfunderburk@funderburkelec.com
1480 Breda Drive
Knoxville, TN 37918
http://www.funderburkelec.com

Architects & Engineers 

Barber McMurry Architects
Kelly Headden
(865) 934-1915
kheadden@bma191S.com
505 Market St. Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37920
http://bma1915.com/

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
James Tomiczek
(865) 774-7771
jtomiczek@cecinc.com
229 Prince St.
Sevierville, TN 37862
http://www.cecinc.com/

Robert G. Campbell & Assoc.
Kyle Horner
(865) 947-5996
khorner@rgc.com
7523 Taggart Lane
Knoxville, TN 37938
http://www.rgc-a.com/

Barge, Waggoner, Sumner & Cannon
John Hunter
(865) 637-2810
john.hunter@bwsc.net
520 W. Summitt Hill Dr. #202
Knoxville, TN 37902
http://www.bargewaggoner.com/

Michael Brady & Inc.
David Matlock
(865) 584-0999
davidm@mbiarch.com
299 N. Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37919
http://www.michaelbradyinc.com/

Bank Funding Partners

Citizens National Bank
David Verble
(865) 453-9031
dverble@cnbtn.com
200 Forks of the River Pkwy.
Sevierville, TN 37862
https://www.cnbtn.com/

First Tennessee Bank
Jim Millsaps
jmiIIsaps@firsttennessee.com
300 E. Main St.
Sevierville, TN 37862
https://www.firsttennessee.com

Smart Bank
Bobby Castle
bcastle@smartbank.net
570 E. Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
https://www.smartbank.com/

Home Federal Bank
Patrick Gass
(865) 428-6938
Patrick.Gass@homefederaltn.com
307 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
https://www.homefederalbanktn.com/

Sevier County Bank
Chuck Atchley
catchley@bankscb.com
111 E. Main St.
Sevierville, TN 37862
https://www.bankscb.com/

TN State Bank
Todd Proffitt
toddp@tnstatebank.com
2210 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37864
https://www.tnstatebank.com/

Developers

Partners
Russ Watkins
(865} 329-3500
russwat@partnersinfo.com
551W. Main St.
Knoxville,TN 37920
http://www.partnersinfo.com/

Government

Larry Waters
Sevier County
http://www.seviercountytn.org/
865-453-6136

Tracy Baker
Sevierville
http://www.seviervilletn.org/
865.453.5504

Jack Miller
Gatlinburg

Russell Treadway
Sevierville
www.seviervilletn.org
865-453-5504

David Ogle
Sevier County
Five Oaks Ogle, Inc.
(865) 453-2348

Kenny Maples
Pigeon Forge
http://www.cityofpigeonforge.com/
865-453-9061

Brenda McCroskey
Sevierville Chamber of Commerce
www.scoc.org
865-453-6411

Utilities

Allen Robbins
Sevier County Electric
http://sces.net/ 
865-453-2887

AT&T
Alan Hill
865-769-5799
Alan.L.Hill@att.com
9733 Parkside Dr., 2nd floor
Knoxville, TN 37922
http://www.att.com

Matt Ballard
Sevier County Utility District
http://www.scudgas.org/
865-453-3272

Commercial Equipment/Kitchen Supplies

KATOM
Patricia Bible
865-225-1545
pbible@katom.com
305 Katom Drive
Kodak, TN 37764
http://www.katom.com/